Search
  • Felipe Leiva

F1 going to Abu Dhabi

F1 circus goes to Abu Dhabi for the last race of 2019.


Alonso doughnut at the end of Abu Dhabi GP 2018

What happened in the previous 2019 Brazil GP?


Verstappen finally won the Brazil GP which he almost won last year, if it wasn't for the crash with Esteban Ocon. The race was fantastic and the result unexpected, because we had second place Pierre Gasly from Toro Rosso and third place Carlos Sainz from McLaren, incredible result!

See the race resume at the link below.


2019 Brazil GP Highlights video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3WZeoOkMf0Y


What to expect from Abu Dhabi GP Race?


Will Smith holds Abu Dhabi flag

In the year 2018, in the last race in Abu Dhabi we had the farewell of bi-champion Fernando Alonso who was racing for McLaren at that time, Lewis Hamilton's victory with Sebastian Vettel in second and Max Verstappen in third.

There was an impressive accident with Renault's Nico Hulkenberg on the first lap, but with no major problems for the driver. Farewell to Ferrari's Kimi Raikkonen who eventually moved to the Alfa Romeo team and in addition to these important events, we also had Daniel Riccardo's last race through Red Bull team that eventually moved to Renault team for the 2019 season.

See the details of last year race on the link below, it worth watching.


2018 Abu Dhabi GP Highlights video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KMcSGDJoS7o


2018 Abu Dhabi GP finish podium

Schedule


Qualifying will begin Saturday, November 30th at 10:00am Brasilia time or 2:00pm Rome and Amsterdam time or 1:00pm London time.

Race will start on Sunday, December 1st at 10:10am Brasilia time or 02:10pm Rome and Amsterdam time or 1:10pm London time. Let us watch the last race in Abu Dhabi!


Next F1 post: Not published yet


Previous F1 post: felipeleiva.com/post/f1-after-brazil-gp


#abudhabi #f1 #2019abudhabigp #formula1 #YasMarinaCircuit #Ferrari #RedBullRacing #MercedesAMG


0 views
  • Preto Ícone Instagram

©2019 by Felipe Leiva